Baseball


Varsity Head Coach: Cody Geyer
Varsity Assistant Coaches: Mike Andress, Kale Ledbetter


JV Head Coach: Corey Lawson
JV Assistant Coaches: Colin Billings and Antonio Britto

Schedule

Event Team Date Result Score
Asheville Christian Academy at Christ School Varsity Baseball Tue, 02/25/2020 - 4:00pm
Christ School at Asheville Christian Academy Varsity Baseball Thu, 02/27/2020 - 4:00pm
Christ School at Carolina Day Varsity Baseball Fri, 02/28/2020 - 4:30pm
Christ School at Charlotte Country Day Varsity Baseball Sat, 02/29/2020 - 1:00pm
Christ School at Mauldin (S.C.) Varsity Baseball Mon, 03/16/2020 - 6:00pm
Christ School at Lake Norman Varsity Baseball Wed, 03/18/2020 - 7:00pm
Combine Academy at Christ School Varsity Baseball Sat, 03/21/2020 - 3:00pm
Christian Academy of Knoxville (Tenn.) at Christ School Varsity Baseball Mon, 03/23/2020 - 4:30pm
Christ School at Riverside (S.C.) Varsity Baseball Thu, 03/26/2020 - 7:00pm
Christ School at Providence Day Varsity Baseball Sat, 03/28/2020 - 1:00pm
Christ School at Rabun Gap (Ga.) Varsity Baseball Fri, 04/03/2020 - 5:00pm
Christ School at Covenant Day Varsity Baseball Sat, 04/04/2020 - 12:00pm
Christ School vs. Thomas Jefferson at A.C. Reynolds Varsity Baseball Mon, 04/06/2020 - 4:00pm
Christ School at A.C. Reynolds Varsity Baseball Tue, 04/07/2020 - 7:00pm
Greenville (S.C.) at Christ School Varsity Baseball Sat, 04/11/2020 - 1:00pm
Asheville School at Christ School Varsity Baseball Wed, 04/15/2020 - 4:30pm
Christ School at Farragut (Tenn.) Varsity Baseball Fri, 04/17/2020 - 5:00pm
Mauldin (S.C.) at Christ School Varsity Baseball Sat, 04/18/2020 - 2:00pm
Rabun Gap (Ga.) at Christ School Varsity Baseball Tue, 04/21/2020 - 4:30pm
Wesleyan Christian at Christ School Varsity Baseball Fri, 04/24/2020 - 4:30pm

Baseball News

Follow Us