Baseball


Varsity Head Coach: Cody Geyer
Varsity Assistant Coaches: Mike Andress, Kale Ledbetter


JV Head Coach: Corey Lawson
JV Assistant Coaches: Colin Billings and Antonio Britto

Schedule

Event Team Date Result Score
Christ School vs. Asheville Christian Academy at Bob Lewis Ballpark in Candler, N.C. Varsity Baseball Tue, 02/25/2020 - 4:00pm Loss 4-3
Christ School at Carolina Day Varsity Baseball Fri, 02/28/2020 - 4:30pm Suspended, darkness 12-8
Christ School at Charlotte Country Day Varsity Baseball Sat, 02/29/2020 - 1:00pm Win 11-3
Christ School vs. Ace of Spades (Fla.) Varsity Baseball Mon, 03/09/2020 - 6:00pm Win 17-2
Christ School vs. Colonial (Fla.) Varsity Baseball Wed, 03/11/2020 - 7:00pm Win 10-0
Christ School vs. TNXL Academy (Fla.) Varsity Baseball Thu, 03/12/2020 - 4:30pm Win 9-7
Christ School vs. Ontario Royals Varsity Baseball Fri, 03/13/2020 - 9:00am Win 12-2
Christ School at Lake Norman JV Baseball Wed, 03/18/2020 - 4:30pm
Christ School at Lake Norman Varsity Baseball Wed, 03/18/2020 - 7:00pm
Christ School at Science Hill (Tenn.) JV Baseball Mon, 03/23/2020 - 5:00pm
Christ School at Riverside (S.C.) JV Baseball Thu, 03/26/2020 - 4:30pm
Christ School at Riverside (S.C.) Varsity Baseball Thu, 03/26/2020 - 7:00pm
Christ School at Providence Day Varsity Baseball Sat, 03/28/2020 - 1:00pm
Christ School at Anderson (S.C.) Cavaliers JV Baseball Tue, 03/31/2020 - 5:30pm
Asheville Christian Academy at Christ School JV Baseball Fri, 04/03/2020 - 4:30pm
Christ School at Rabun Gap (Ga.) Varsity Baseball Fri, 04/03/2020 - 5:00pm
Christ School at Covenant Day Varsity Baseball Sat, 04/04/2020 - 12:00pm
Christ School vs. Thomas Jefferson at A.C. Reynolds Varsity Baseball Mon, 04/06/2020 - 4:00pm
Rabun Gap (Ga.) at Christ School JV Baseball Mon, 04/06/2020 - 4:30pm
Christ School at A.C. Reynolds Varsity Baseball Tue, 04/07/2020 - 7:00pm

Baseball News

Follow Us