Football

Head Coach: Chad Walker

Varsity Assistant Coaches: Jamie Auch, Nick Luhm, Duncan Barnes, Antonio Britto, Jack Fader, Jeremy Jacobs, Kevin O'Toole, Scott Perrone P'24, Eric Bushey, Michael Watson, Randy Lytle, and Heath Shuler P'20. 

JV Head Coach: Antonio Britto
JV Assistant Coaches: Jeremy Jacobs and Kevin O'Toole

Schedule

Event Team Date Result Score
Christ School at Corbin (Ky.) in the Cumberland Valley Pigskin Classic Varsity Football Fri, 08/20/2021 - 8:15pm Loss 35-21
Christ School at Maiden Varsity Football Fri, 09/10/2021 - 7:30pm Loss 27-21
Christ School at Rabun Gap (Ga.) JV Football Thu, 09/16/2021 - 6:00pm Loss 62-6
Rabun Gap (Ga.) at Christ School Varsity Football Fri, 09/17/2021 - 7:00pm Loss 37-13
Christ School at Christ Church Episcopal (S.C.) JV Football Thu, 09/23/2021 - 6:00pm Loss 16-0
Charlotte Providence Day at Christ School Varsity Football Fri, 09/24/2021 - 7:30pm Win 25-21
Christ School at Charlotte Latin Varsity Football Fri, 10/01/2021 - 7:00pm Loss 24-14
Christ School vs. Tuscola at Waynesville Middle School JV Football Thu, 10/07/2021 - 7:00pm Loss 13-0
Christ School at Charlotte Country Day JV Football Thu, 10/14/2021 - 6:00pm Loss 24-6
Christ School at Charlotte Country Day Varsity Football Fri, 10/15/2021 - 7:00pm Win 45-0
Charlotte Christian at Christ School Varsity Football Fri, 10/22/2021 - 7:00pm Win 34-31
Christ School at Asheville School Varsity Football Sat, 10/30/2021 - 1:30pm Win 60-24
NCISAA Division I Playoffs: Charlotte Christian at Christ School Varsity Football Fri, 11/05/2021 - 7:00pm Loss 42-7

Football News

Follow Us