Basketball


Head Varsity Coach: Josh Coley
Assistant Varsity Coaches: Paul Capodanno, Michael Karp, and Robert Hutchinson

Head JV Coach: Jesse Breite
Assistant JV Coach: James Garland '10

Head Little Greenies Coach: Drew Hyche '94
Assistant Little Greenies Coaches: Kirk Blackard

                                                                   Head Middle School Coach: Isaac Rankin                                                                                                                      Assistant Middle School Coach: Darryl Orletsky

Schedule

Event Team Date Result Score
Phenom Hoops Jamboree Bash in Rock Hill, S.C., Time TBD Varsity Basketball Sat, 11/06/2021 - 8:00am
Phenom Hoops Jamboree Bash in Rock Hill, S.C., Time TBD Varsity Basketball Sun, 11/07/2021 - 8:00am
Haywood Christian at Christ School JV Basketball Tue, 11/09/2021 - 5:00pm
Haywood Christian at Christ School Varsity Basketball Tue, 11/09/2021 - 6:30pm
Gaston Christian at Christ School JV Basketball Sat, 11/13/2021 - 1:30pm
Gaston Christian at Christ School Varsity Basketball Sat, 11/13/2021 - 3:00pm
Christ School at Cannon School JV Basketball Tue, 11/16/2021 - 5:00pm
Christ School at Cannon School Varsity Basketball Tue, 11/16/2021 - 6:30pm
Christ School at Carolina Day Little Greenies Thu, 11/18/2021 - 4:00pm
Christ School at Charlotte Country Day in the Phenom November Classic Varsity Basketball Fri, 11/19/2021 - 9:00pm
Christ School vs. Henderson Collegiate in the Phenom November Classic at Charlotte Country Day, Time TBD Varsity Basketball Sat, 11/20/2021 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
J.L. Mann (S.C.) at Christ School JV Basketball Wed, 12/01/2021 - 6:00pm
J.L. Mann (S.C.) at Christ School Varsity Basketball Wed, 12/01/2021 - 7:30pm
High Point Wesleyan Christian Academy at Christ School JV Basketball Fri, 12/03/2021 - 5:00pm
High Point Wesleyan Christian Academy at Christ School Varsity Basketball Fri, 12/03/2021 - 6:30pm
Hickory Christian at Christ School JV Basketball Tue, 12/07/2021 - 5:00pm
Hickory Christian at Christ School Varsity Basketball Tue, 12/07/2021 - 6:30pm
Christ School at Victory Christian JV Basketball Thu, 12/09/2021 - 5:15pm
Christ School at North Cobb Christian (Ga.) Varsity Basketball Fri, 12/10/2021 - 7:00pm
Christ School vs. TBA in the Bojangle's Bash at Ridge View (S.C.), Time TBD Varsity Basketball Sat, 12/11/2021 - 8:00pm

Basketball News

Follow Us