Basketball


Head Varsity Coach: Matt Cioce
Assistant Varsity Coaches: Isaac Rankin and Robert Hutchinson

Head JV Coach: Mallary Clay
Assistant JV Coach: Jameel Brenneman

Head Little Greenies Coach: Drew Hyche
Assistant Little Greenies Coaches: Kirk Blackard and Jack Fader

Schedule

Event Team Date Result Score
Christ School vs. Hickory Grove Varsity Basketball Fri, 11/08/2019 - 12:00am Loss 61-56
Christ School vs. Greensboro Day Varsity Basketball Sat, 11/09/2019 - 3:45pm Loss 87-55
Quality Education at Christ School Varsity Basketball Mon, 11/11/2019 - 6:30pm Loss 62-35
Christ School vs. Northside Christian Academy at United Faith Academy JV Basketball Sat, 11/16/2019 - 1:00pm Loss 66-38
Christ School at United Faith Christian Academy Varsity Basketball Sat, 11/16/2019 - 4:00pm Loss 69-43
Christ School at Reynolds Mountain Christian Academy Little Greenies Tue, 11/19/2019 - 6:00pm Win 29-23
Veritas Christian Academy at Christ School Little Greenies Wed, 11/20/2019 - 5:15pm Win 37-30
Christ School at Legacy Early College JV Basketball Thu, 11/21/2019 - 5:00pm Loss 47-37
Christ School at Legacy Early College Varsity Basketball Thu, 11/21/2019 - 6:30pm Loss 65-47
Christ School at Knoxville Catholic Varsity Basketball Sat, 11/23/2019 - 12:30pm Loss 69-63
Christ School vs. Davidson Day Varsity Basketball Fri, 11/29/2019 - 5:00pm Loss 67-49
Christ School vs. Charlotte Providence Day Varsity Basketball Sat, 11/30/2019 - 3:30pm Win 52-49
Christ School at Charlotte Christian JV Basketball Tue, 12/03/2019 - 5:00pm Loss 49-34
Christ School at Charlotte Christian Varsity Basketball Tue, 12/03/2019 - 6:30pm Win 67-66
St. Joseph's Catholic at Christ School Little Greenies Thu, 12/05/2019 - 5:00pm Win 36-33
Franklin School of Innovation at Christ School JV Basketball Thu, 12/05/2019 - 6:15pm Win 56-38
New Faith Christian Academy at Christ School JV Basketball Sat, 12/07/2019 - 2:00pm Loss 68-54
New Faith Christian Academy at Christ School Varsity Basketball Sat, 12/07/2019 - 3:30pm Win 81-58
Christ School at Asheville Christian Academy JV Basketball Tue, 12/10/2019 - 5:00pm Loss 60-37
Veritas Christian Academy at Christ School Little Greenies Tue, 12/10/2019 - 6:00pm Win 33-31

Basketball News

Follow Us