Lacrosse


Having first been offered in 2002, lacrosse is the youngest sport at Christ School and also one of the best. The Greenies are annually in the mix for an N.C. Independent Schools Athletic Association championship and have been crowned state champs three times since 2017. Additionally, Christ School has been a state runner-up twice. 

Varsity Head Coach: Benjie Colberg
Varsity Coaches: Jack Fader, Wyatt Long, and Robert Iorio

JV Head Coach: Patrick Davis
JV Assistant Coaches: George Revercomb and Jamie Auch

Schedule

Event Team Date Result Score
J.L. Mann (S.C.) at Christ School Varsity Lacrosse Thu, 02/24/2022 - 5:30pm
Christ School at Christ Church Episcopal (S.C.) Varsity Lacrosse Mon, 02/28/2022 - 4:00pm
Christ School at Christ Church Episcopal (S.C.) JV Lacrosse Mon, 02/28/2022 - 5:00pm
Christ School at Weddington Varsity Lacrosse Fri, 03/04/2022 - 6:00pm
Christ School at Durham Academy Varsity Lacrosse Sat, 03/05/2022 - 10:00am
Christ School at Lake Norman, Time TBA Varsity Lacrosse Mon, 03/07/2022 - 4:00pm
Baylor School (Tenn.) at Christ School Varsity Lacrosse Thu, 03/24/2022 - 4:30pm
Charlotte Providence Day at Christ School Varsity Lacrosse Fri, 03/25/2022 - 4:30pm
Charlotte Providence Day at Christ School, Time TBA JV Lacrosse Fri, 03/25/2022 - 5:00pm
Christ School vs. Middle Creek at the Champions Challenge, American Legion Memorial Stadium in Charlotte Varsity Lacrosse Sat, 04/02/2022 - 1:00pm
Christ School at Asheville High School, Time TBA JV Lacrosse Sat, 04/02/2022 - 5:00pm
Christ School at Asheville School Varsity Lacrosse Tue, 04/05/2022 - 4:30pm
Asheville Empire at Christ School, Time TBA JV Lacrosse Tue, 04/05/2022 - 5:00pm
Cannon School at Christ School Varsity Lacrosse Thu, 04/07/2022 - 5:00pm
Christ School at Cardinal Gibbons Varsity Lacrosse Sat, 04/09/2022 - 1:00pm
Worthington Kilbourne (Ohio) at Christ School Varsity Lacrosse Mon, 04/11/2022 - 3:30pm
Christ School at Charlotte Catholic JV Lacrosse Mon, 04/11/2022 - 5:00pm
McCallie School (Tenn.) at Christ School Varsity Lacrosse Fri, 04/22/2022 - 5:30pm
Blue Ridge (Va.) at Christ School Varsity Lacrosse Sat, 04/23/2022 - 1:30pm
Asheville High School at Christ School, Time TBA JV Lacrosse Wed, 04/27/2022 - 5:00pm

Lacrosse News

Follow Us