Lacrosse


Varsity Head Coach: Benjie Colberg
Varsity Coaches: Jack Fader, Wyatt Long, and Robert Iorio

JV Head Coach: Patrick Davis
JV Assistant Coaches: George Revercomb and Jamie Auch

Schedule

Event Team Date Result Score
Christ School at Hough Varsity Lacrosse Tue, 02/23/2021 - 7:00pm Win 13-7
Christ Church (S.C.) at Christ School Varsity Lacrosse Fri, 02/26/2021 - 4:30pm Win 17-2
Christ School at Roswell (Ga.) Varsity Lacrosse Sat, 02/27/2021 - 1:00pm Win 16-11
Christ School at Allatoona (Ga.) Varsity Lacrosse Mon, 03/01/2021 - 5:30pm Win 8-4
Christ School at Harrison (Ga.) Varsity Lacrosse Tue, 03/02/2021 - 5:00pm Win 8-7
Christ School at Cannon School Varsity Lacrosse Tue, 03/23/2021 - 6:00pm Win 8-7
Christ School at Charlotte Providence Day JV Lacrosse Sat, 03/27/2021 - 11:00am Loss 12-4
Christ School at Charlotte Providence Day Varsity Lacrosse Sat, 03/27/2021 - 1:00pm Loss 6-5
IMG Academy (Fla.) at Christ School Varsity Lacrosse Wed, 03/31/2021 - 4:30pm Loss 17-9
Christ School vs. Asheville Empire at Fletcher Park JV Lacrosse Thu, 04/01/2021 - 4:00pm Loss 18-5
North Cross (Va.) at Christ School Varsity Lacrosse Wed, 04/07/2021 - 4:30pm Win 15-11
Woodward Academy (Ga.) at Christ School Varsity Lacrosse Fri, 04/09/2021 - 4:30pm Win 15-4
Charlotte Country Day at Christ School Varsity Lacrosse Fri, 04/16/2021 - 4:30pm Win 11-10
Charlotte Country Day at Christ School JV Lacrosse Fri, 04/16/2021 - 4:30pm Loss 12-11
Asheville Empire at Christ School JV Lacrosse Tue, 04/20/2021 - 5:00pm Loss 13-3
Asheville School at Christ School Varsity Lacrosse Wed, 04/21/2021 - 4:30pm Win 22-6
Christ School vs. North Gwinnett (Ga.) at Rabun Gap (Ga.) Varsity Lacrosse Fri, 04/23/2021 - 3:30pm Win 20-9
Christ School at Asheville School JV Lacrosse Mon, 04/26/2021 - 4:30pm Win 13-4
Christ School at Durham Academy Varsity Lacrosse Sat, 05/01/2021 - 1:00pm Win 18-7
Christ School at Rabun Gap (Ga.) JV Lacrosse Wed, 05/05/2021 - 5:00pm Win 14-6

Lacrosse News

Follow Us