Middle School Basketball

Schedule

Event Opponent Date Advantage Result Score
Haywood Christian at Christ School Tue, 11/09/2021 - 5:00pm Win 53-26
Legacy Early College (S.C.) at Christ School Thu, 11/18/2021 - 5:00pm Loss 60-19
Hickory Christian at Christ School Tue, 12/07/2021 - 4:00pm Loss 32-22
Christ School at Victory Christian Thu, 12/09/2021 - 4:00pm Loss 33-9
Carolina Day at Christ School Wed, 01/19/2022 - 4:00pm Loss 24-18
Asheville Catholic School at Christ School Wed, 01/26/2022 - 4:00pm
Christ School at United Faith Sat, 01/29/2022 - 11:00am
IC Imagine at Christ School Thu, 02/03/2022 - 4:00pm
Christ School at Carolina Day Wed, 02/09/2022 - 4:30pm
South Charlotte Thunder at Christ School Fri, 02/11/2022 - 4:00pm

Roster

Name Hometown Class
Jayden Alston Skyland, N.C. 2026
Wyatt Campbell Black Mountain, N.C. 2026
Gavin Denton Asheville, N.C. 2026
James DeYoung Chicago, Ill. 2026
Myles Murphy Fletcher, N.C. 2026
Tim Ding Beijing, China 2026
David Gaines Arden, N.C. 2026
Palo Miles Fletcher, N.C. 2026
Thomas Cook Weaverville, N.C. 2026