Athletics Staff

Administration

Eric Thorp, Athletic Director
828-230-7388 I ethorp@christschool.org

Duncan Parham, Associate Athletic Director 
828-242-1685 | dparham@christschool.org

Baseball

Cody Geyer, Head Varsity Baseball Coach 
cgeyer@christschool.org

Kale Ledbetter, Varsity Baseball Coach 

Mike Payne, JV Baseball Coach 
mpayne@christschool.org

Casey Zager, JV Baseball Coach 
czager@christschool.org

Basketball

Matt Cioce, Head Basketball Coach
mcioce@christschool.org

Isaac Rankin, Assistant Varsity Basketball Coach 
irankin@christschool.org

Mallary Clay, Head JV Basketball Coach 
mclay@christschool.org

Jameel Brenemann, Assistant JV Basketball Coach

Drew Hyche, Head Little Greenies Basketball Coach 
dhyche@christschool.org

Kirk Blackard, Assistant Little Greenies Basketball Coach

Christ School Broadcast Network (CSBN)

Ross Weathersbee, Director of CSBN
rweathersbee@christschool.org

Cross Country

Randy Ashley, Head Cross Country Coach
rashley@christschool.org

Emily Pulsifer, Head Cross Country Coach
epulsifer@christschool.org

Casey Zager, Assistant Cross Country Coach
czager@christschool.org

Football

Tommy Langford, Varsity Football Coach 
941-705-6226 I tlangford@christschool.org

Heath Shuler, Offensive Coordinator, Quarterbacks Coach

Travis Harris, Varsity Football Assistant Coach
tharris@christschool.org

Nick Luhm, Varsity Football Assistant Coach 
nluhm@christschool.org

Na Brown, Varsity Football Assistant Coach

Benjie Shuler, Varsity Football Assistant Coach

Ells Parham, Varsity Football Assistant Coach

Matt Perse, Varsity Football Assistant Coach, Head JV Football Coach
mperse@christschool.org

Patrick McMurry, Head JV Football Assistant Coach
pmcmurry@christschool.org

Golf

Eric Thorp, Head Golf Coach
ethorp@christschool.org

Lacrosse

Ryan Herrmann, Head Lacrosse Coach
rherrmann@christschool.org

Robert Roth, Assistant Lacrosse Coach

Mike Donecho, Assistant Lacrosse Coach

Mike Gardiner, JV Lacrosse Coach
mgardiner@christschool.org

James Auch, JV Lacrosse Coach
jauch@christschool.org

Outdoor Program

Ron Ramsey, Director of Outdoor Program
rramsey@christschool.org

Ben Dowling, Outdoor Program (Journeymen)
bdowling@christschool.org

Les Thornbury, Adventure Running Coach
lthornbury@christschool.org

James Auch, Outdoor Program Leader
jauch@christschool.org

Marcel Duhaime, Outdoor Program Leader
mduhaime@christschool.org

Mike Mohney, Outdoor Program Leader
mmohney@christschool.org

Michael Amato, Ski and Snowboarding Coach
mamato@christschool.org

Mallary Clay, Paddling
mclay@christschool.org

Casey Zager, Ski and Snowboarding Coach, Adventure Sports
czager@christschool.org

Soccer

Guy Campbell, Head Varsity Soccer Coach
gcampbell@christschool.org

Daniel Shaw, Assistant Varsity Soccer Coach

Caleb Sonneland, Varsity Assistant Soccer Coach
csonneland@christschool.org

Swimming & Diving

Kevin Lisska, Varsity Swimming Coach
kevinalisska@gmail.com

Dr. Brent Harris, Assistant Varsity Swimming Coach
bharris@christschool.org

Tennis

Cameron Hillier, Head Varsity Tennis Coach
chillier@christschool.org

Jameel Brenneman, Head JV Tennis Coach
jbrenneman@christschool.org

Track & Field

Randy Ashley, Head Track and Field Coach, Indoor Track
rashley@christschool.org

Emily Pulsifer, Assistant Track and Field Coach
epulsifer@christschool.org