Athletics Staff



Administration

Eric Thorp, Athletic Director
828-230-7388 I ethorp@christschool.org

Bobby Long, Associate Athletic Director
847-254-2951 | blong@christschool.org

Duncan Parham, Associate Athletic Director
828-242-1685 | dparham@christschool.org



Baseball

Cody Geyer, Head Varsity Baseball Coach
cgeyer@christschool.org

Mike Andress, Varsity Baseball Coach

Mike Payne, Varsity Baseball Coach
mpayne@christschool.org

Kale Ledbetter, Varsity Baseball Coach

Casey Zager, JV Baseball Coach
czager@christschool.org

Kevin Massaroni, JV Baseball Coach
kmassaroni@christschool.org




Basketball

Jeff Depelteau, Head Basketball Coach
jdepelteau@christschool.org

Tiger Norman, Assistant Varsity Basketball Coach

Isaac Rankin, Assistant Varsity Basketball Coach
irankin@christschool.org

Mallary Clay, Head JV Basketball Coach
mclay@christschool.org

Ike Nesbitt, Assistant JV Basketball Coach

Drew Hyche, Head Little Greenies Basketball Coach
dhyche@christschool.org





Christ School Broadcast Network (CSBN)

Ross Weathersbee, Director of CSBN
rweathersbee@christschool.org

Bobby Long, Sports Information Director, Commentary
blong@christschool.org



Cross Country

Randy Ashley, Head Cross Country Coach
rashley@christschool.org

Emily Pulsifer, Head Cross Country Coach
epulsifer@christschool.org

Casey Zager, Assistant Cross Country Coach
czager@christschool.org



Football

Tommy Langford, Varsity Football Coach
941-705-6226 I tlangford@christschool.org

Heath Shuler, Offensive Coordinator, Quarterbacks Coach

Travis Harris, Varsity Football Assistant Coach
tharris@christschool.org

Nick Luhm, Varsity Football Assistant Coach
nluhm@christschool.org

Na Brown, Varsity Football Assistant Coach



Benjie Shuler, Varsity Football Assistant Coach


Ells Parham, Varsity Football Assistant Coach

Matt Perse, Varsity Football Assistant Coach, Head JV Football Coach
mperse@christschool.org

Patrick McMurry, JV Football Assistant Coach
pmcmurry@christschool.org




Golf

Eric Thorp, Head Golf Coach
ethorp@christschool.org

Thom Flinders, Assistant Golf Coach
tflinders@christschool.org




Lacrosse

Jeff Miles, Head Lacrosse Coach
828-684-6232, ext. 107 | jmiles@christschool.org

Robert Roth, Assistant Lacrosse Coach

Mike Donecho, Assistant Lacrosse Coach

Robert Iorio, Assistant Lacrosse Coach

Ryan Herrmann, Assistant Lacrosse Coach

Mike Gardiner, JV Lacrosse Coach
mgardiner@christschool.org

James Auch, JV Lacrosse Coach
jauch@christschool.org

Caleb Sonneland, JV Lacrosse Coach
csonneland@christschool.org




Outdoor Program

Ron Ramsey, Director of Outdoor Program
rramsey@christschool.org

Ben Dowling, Outdoor Program (Journeymen)
bdowling@christschool.org

Matt Chisholm, Head Adventure Running Coach
mchisholm@christschool.org

Les Thornbury, Adventure Running Coach
lthornbury@christschool.org

James Auch, Outdoor Program Leader
jauch@christschool.org

Leigh Harris, Outdoor Program Leader
lharris@christschool.org

Marcel Duhaime, Outdoor Program Leader
mduhaime@christschool.org

Mike Mohney, Outdoor Program Leader
mmohney@christschool.org

Michael Amato, Ski and Snowboarding Coach
mamato@christschool.org

Mallary Clay, Paddling
mclay@christschool.org

Casey Zager, Ski and Snowboarding Coach
czager@christschool.org



Soccer

Guy Campbell, Head Varsity Soccer Coach
gcampbell@christschool.org

Daniel Shaw, Assistant Varsity Soccer Coach

Caleb Sonneland, JV Assistant Soccer Coach
csonneland@christschool.org

Paul Egle, JV Head Soccer Coach
pegle@christschool.org

Thomas Becker, JV Assistant Soccer Coach
tbecker@christschool.org



Swimming & Diving

Kevin Lisska, Varsity Swimming Coach
kevinalisska@gmail.com

Dr. Brent Harris, Assistant Varsity Swimming Coach
bharris@christschool.org



Tennis

Cameron Hillier, Head Varsity Tennis Coach
chillier@christschool.org

Travis Harris, Head JV Tennis Coach
tharris@christschool.org



Track & Field

Randy Ashley, Head Track and Field Coach, Indoor Track
rashley@christschool.org

Bobby Long, Assistant Track and Field Coach
blong@christschool.org

Demeseh Cobb, Assistant Track and Field Coach, Indoor Track
demeseh.cobb@gmail.com

Emily Pulsifer, Assistant Track and Field Coach
epulsifer@christschool.org