Campaign Leadership

Campaign Leadership Committee

Steve Young '82 – Chairman of the Campaign Committee
Nat Hyde '74 – Co-Chair
Bert Scott P'08 – Chairman, Board of Trustees
Sarah and John Beard '81, P'18
Tom Connors P'85, P'87
Laura and Mike Grace P'15
Blake Graber P'16
John Kimberly P'16
Shug Lockett P'07
Brian Pecheles '77
Townsend Tanner '03
Dan Wall P'10
Paul Krieger P'09, P'12 – Headmaster
Betsy Ellis – Director of Advancement
Paige Wheeler – Associate Director of Advancement

Honorary Campaign Co-Chairs

John B. Noland '64
The Plumlee Family
Leslie and Perky Plumlee P'08, P'09, P'11
Miles C. Plumlee '08
Mason A. Plumlee '09
Marshall H. Plumlee '11
Robert H. Stolz, Sr. '81, P'13
Craig M. Wardlaw, Sr. '62

Board of Trustees 2018-19

Dr. Shannon P. Allison '79, P'10, P'15
Mr. John S. Beard '84, P'18
Mr. Ronald Brumley '72
Mr. Edwin Cooper '81, P'19
Mr. Peter Dodge '95
Mr. Michael Grace P'15
Mr. Blake Graeber P'16
Mr. Walter Hannah '72
Mrs. Karyn Kennedy Herterich P'04
Mr. John Hine '67, P'07
Capt. John C. Knapp P'91
Mr. Graylyn P. Loomis '10
Mrs. Lee Anne Mangone P'13
Mr. Louis Moore Jr. P'11, P'14
Mr. Daniel R. Murchison '11
Mr. Brian Pecheles '77
Mr. Bertram Scott P'08
Mr. Townsend Tanner '03
Mr. Daniel Wall P'10
Mr. Thomas D. Westfeldt II '70
Mr. Stephen Young '82
Mr. Richard Haake '87 – Ex-Officio
Mrs. Maria Johnson P'20 – Ex-Officio
Mr. Sean C. Scott '08 – Ex-Officio
The Rt. Rev. José Antonio McLoughlin
(Bishop of the Episcopal Diocese of Western North Carolina)

Make a gift now!

Giving Societies

St. Joseph's Society*
$20,000 or more

Cornerstone Society*
$10,000 - $19,999

Wetmore Society*
$5,000 - $9,999

Galax Leaf Society*
$2,500 - $4,999

Angelus Society*
$1,900 - $2,499

Headmaster's Society
$500 - $1,899

Patron's Society
$250 - $499

Donor's Society
$1 - $249

*These donors are invited to attend the annual Angelus held in their honor during Christ School - Asheville School Weekend.