Athletics Staff



Administration

Scott Willard, Head Athletic Director
828-252-8115 | swillard@christschool.org

Bobby Long, Associate Athletic Director
847-254-2951 | blong@christschool.org

Duncan Parham, Assistant Athletic Director
828-242-1685 | dparham@christschool.org



Baseball

Cody Geyer, Head Varsity Baseball Coach
cgeyer@christschool.org

Casey Zager, JV Baseball Coach
903-445-2013 | czager@christschool.org

Joe Dalton, JV Baseball Coach
828-785-3027 | jdalton@christschool.org

Nick Luhm, JV Baseball Assistant Coach
919-271-1496 | nluhm@christschool.org



Basketball

Jeff Depelteau, Head Basketball Coach
jdepelteau@christschool.org

Tiger Norman, Assistant Varsity Basketball Coach

Isaac Rankin, Head JV Basketball Coach
704-641-4560 | irankin@christschool.org



Christ School Broadcast Network (CSBN)

Ross Weathersbee, Director of CSBN
rweathersbee@christschool.org



Cross Country

Randy Ashley, Head Cross Country Coach
rashley@christschool.org

Emily Pulsifer, Head Cross Country Coach
828-768-2416 | epulsifer@christschool.org

Matt Chisholm, Assistant Cross Country Coach
770-402-3756 | mchisholm@christschool.org

Casey Zager, Assistant Cross Country Coach
903-445-2013 | czager@christschool.org



Football

Mark Moroz, Head Varsity Football Coach
336-608-7758 | mmoroz@christschool.org

Heath Shuler, Quarterbacks Coach

Travis Harris, Varsity Football Assistant Coach
865-771-9519 | tharris@christschool.org

Nick Luhm, Varsity Football Assistant Coach
919-271-1496 | nluhm@christschool.org

Na Brown, Varsity Football Assistant Coach


Tommy Langsford, Varsity Football Assistant Coach


Benjie Shuler, Varsity Football Assistant Coach


Kyle Fraser, Head JV Football Coach

kfraser@christschool.org

Patrick McMurry, JV Football Assistant Coach
828-215-1128 | pmcmurry@christschool.org

Joe Dalton, JV Football Assistant Coach
828-785-3027 | jdalton@christschool.org



Golf

Eric Thorp, Head Golf Coach
828-230-7388 | ethorp@christschool.org



Lacrosse

Jeff Miles, Head Lacrosse Coach
828-684-6232, ext. 107 | jmiles@christschool.org

Robert Roth, Assistant Lacrosse Coach

Mike Donecho, Assistant Lacrosse Coach

Benjie Colberg, Assistant Varsity Lacrosse Coach
434-284-0610 | bcolberg@christschool.org

Robert Iorio, Assistant Varsity Lacrosse Coach

James Auch, JV Lacrosse Coach
jauch@christschool.org

Kyle Fraser, Assistant JV Lacrosse Coach
kfraser@christschool.org



Outdoor Program

Ron Ramsey, Director of Outdoor Program
723-309-1705 | rramsey@christschool.org

Ben Dowling, Outdoor Program (Journeymen)
bdowling@christschool.org

Brent Kaneft, Climbing Coach
540-435-0034 | bkaneft@christschool.org

Matt Chisholm, Head Adventure Running Coach
770-402-3756 | mchisholm@christschool.org

James Auch, Outdoor Program Leader
jauch@christschool.org

Leigh Harris, Outdoor Program Leader
828-715-6146 | lharris@christschool.org

Marcel Duhaime, Outdoor Program Leader
603-344-9199 | mduhaime@christschool.org

Mike Mohney, Outdoor Program Leader
828-545-8692 | mmohney@christschool.org

Michael Amato, Ski and Snowboarding Coach
828-545-8066 | mamato@christschool.org

Casey Zager, Ski and Snowboarding Coach
903-445-2013 | czager@christschool.org



Soccer

Guy Campbell, Head Varsity Soccer Coach
gcampbell@christschool.org

Benjie Colberg, Assistant Varsity Soccer Coach
434-284-0610 | bcolberg@christschool.org

Daniel Shaw, Assistant Varsity Soccer Coach

Paul Egle, Head JV Soccer Coach

Michael Amato, JV Assistant Soccer Coach
828-545-8066 | mamato@christschool.org



Swimming & Diving

Kevin Lisska, Head Varsity Swimming Coach

Dr. Brent Harris, Assistant Varsity Swimming Coach
bharris@christschool.org



Tennis

Drew Hyche, Head Varsity Tennis Coach
828-242-5298 | dhyche@christschool.org

Beth Duhaime, Assistant Varsity Tennis Coach
bduhaime@christschool.org

Travis Harris, Head JV Tennis Coach
865-771-9519 | tharris@christschool.org



Track & Field

Randy Ashley, Head Track and Field Coach
rashley@christschool.org

Emily Pulsifer, Assistant Track and Field Coach
828-768-2416 | epulsifer@christschool.org

Crystal Goure, Assistant Varsity Track and Field Coach

Demeseh Cobb, Assistant Varsity Track and Field Coach

Powered by Finalsite