You have 1 PagePop. View

2014-2015 Awards & Records

NCISAA 3A All State

  • Cal Jansen - Soccer

NCISAA Division II All State Football

  • Sage Holley, Marcellos Allison, Walker Lanning, Malik Johnson

Asheville Citizen-Times ALL WNC

  • Walker Lanning - 1st Team Defense Football
  • Malik Johnson - 2nd Team Offense Football
  • Cal Jansen - 2nd Team Soccer
Carolina Athletic Association Team Titles
  • Basketball - Conference regular season and tournament Champions


Contact Us

500 Christ School Road
Arden, NC 28704
T: 828-684-6232
F: 828-684-2745 

powered by finalsite