School Calendar

2015-2016 Calendar (Updated July 23, 2015) • 2016-2017 Calendar (Updated February 9,2016) - Subject to revisions. Includes Saturday class dates and closed weekends.

 Watch this short video to learn how to customize your school calendar.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2016  >  >>
  • Tuesday - February 2, 2016
    • Winter Break Ends at 5:00 p.m.
    Wednesday - February 3, 2016
    • Classes Resume
    Saturday - February 6, 2016
    • ACT
    • Form Service Day
    • Saturday Classes
    • Senior Leadership Training
    Wednesday - February 10, 2016
    • Big Brother MentoringSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Sushi Night Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - February 12, 2016
    • The Odd CoupleSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PMPingree Auditorium
    Saturday - February 13, 2016
    • Valentine's DanceSignup for an alert reminder.
    • The Odd CoupleSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PMPingree Auditorium
    Sunday - February 14, 2016
    • The Odd CoupleSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PMPingree Auditorium
    Tuesday - February 16, 2016
    • 10th Grade Form Development Signup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - February 21, 2016
    • COTA ServiceSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - February 24, 2016
    • Steak NightSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Student Life CurriculumSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - February 27, 2016
    • Saturday ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring Break Begins at NoonSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2016  >  >>
Contact Us

500 Christ School Road
Arden, NC 28704
T: 828-684-6232
F: 828-684-2745 

powered by finalsite