School Calendar

Weekly Activities and Announcements

2014-2015 Calendar Updated August 12, 2014
(Subject to revisions) Includes Saturday class dates and closed weekends.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2014  >  >>
  • Monday - December 1, 2014
    Tuesday - December 2, 2014
    • Classes resume
    Wednesday - December 3, 2014
    • Mentoring Program
    Saturday - December 6, 2014
    • SAT
    • Salem Academy Dance 3:00 PM to 11:00 PM
    Wednesday - December 10, 2014
    • American Red Cross Blood Drive
    • Christmas Lights Judging
    • Senior Leadership Dinner
    Thursday - December 11, 2014
    Friday - December 12, 2014
    Saturday - December 13, 2014
    • Closed Weekend
    • Last Day of Classes, Second Quarter ends
    • ACT 7:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    • Manna Food Bank 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Sunday - December 14, 2014
    • Church of the Advocate 12:00 PM
    Monday - December 15, 2014
    • Late Night Exam Breakfast
    • Semester 1 Exam Period
    • English Exams 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Tuesday - December 16, 2014
    • Semester 1 Exam Period
    • World Languages Exams 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    • Science Exams 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Wednesday - December 17, 2014
    • Semester 1 Exam Period
    • Steak Night
    • History Exams 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    • Math Exams 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Thursday - December 18, 2014
    • Semester 1 Exam PeriodSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Conflicts ExamsSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Friday - December 19, 2014
    • Teacher Work DaySignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2014  >  >>
Contact Us

500 Christ School Road
Arden, NC 28704
T: 828-684-6232
F: 828-684-2745 

powered by finalsite