School Calendar

Weekly Activities and Announcements    |     Arts & Letters (Via Creativa)    |    2014-2015 Calendar Updated August 12, 2014 - (Subject to revisions) Includes Saturday class dates and closed weekends.      |    Commencement Weekend 2015 Schedule

2015-2016 Calendar - Updated 04-09-2015 (Subject to revisions) Includes Saturday class dates and closed weekends.     

 Watch this short video to learn how to customize your school calendar.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2015  >  >>
  • Thursday - April 2, 2015
    • 10th Grade Form Development
    Friday - April 3, 2015
    Sunday - April 5, 2015
    • Easter
    • Church of the Advocate 12:00 PM
    Tuesday - April 7, 2015
    Wednesday - April 8, 2015
    • Classes Resume
    Saturday - April 11, 2015
    • Saturday Classes
    • Spring Concert
    • Manna Food Bank 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Sunday - April 12, 2015
    • ABCCM Vets 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 15, 2015
    • Mentoring Program
    • Sushi Night
    Saturday - April 18, 2015
    • ACT
    • Brother Wolf 2:00 PM
    Monday - April 20, 2015
    • Dorm CookoutSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 22, 2015
    Friday - April 24, 2015
    • Closed NightSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Mother/Son WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - April 25, 2015
    • Mother/Son WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Senior College RoundtableSignup for an alert reminder.
    • French Broad River Garden Club ServiceSignup for an alert reminder. 1:30 PM to 5:00 PM
    Sunday - April 26, 2015
    • Mother/Son WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 29, 2015
    • Spring Blood DriveSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Steak NightSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2015  >  >>
Contact Us

500 Christ School Road
Arden, NC 28704
T: 828-684-6232
F: 828-684-2745 

powered by finalsite