School Calendar

Weekly Activities and Announcements    |     Arts & Letters (Via Creativa)    |    2015-2016 Calendar Updated July 9, 2015 - (Subject to revisions) Includes Saturday class dates and closed weekends.

 Watch this short video to learn how to customize your school calendar.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of August, 2015  >  >>
  • Monday - August 3, 2015
    • Summer Break: School Office Open 8:30-4:00Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - August 4, 2015
    • Summer Break: School Office Open 8:30-4:00Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - August 5, 2015
    • Summer Break: School Office Open 8:30-4:00Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - August 6, 2015
    • Summer Break: School Office Open 8:30-4:00Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - August 7, 2015
    • Summer Break: School Office Open 8:30-4:00Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - August 10, 2015
    • Summer Break: School Office Open 8:30-4:00Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - August 11, 2015
    • Summer Break: School Office Open 8:30-4:00Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - August 12, 2015
    • Summer Break: School Office Open 8:30-4:00Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - August 13, 2015
    • Summer Break: School Office Open 8:30-4:00Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - August 14, 2015
    • Summer Break: School Office Open 8:30-4:00Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - August 17, 2015
    • Summer Break: School Office Open 8:30-4:00Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - August 18, 2015
    • Summer Break: School Office Open 8:30-4:00Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - August 19, 2015
    • Summer Break: School Office Open 8:30-4:00Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - August 20, 2015
    • Summer Break: School Office Open 8:30-4:00Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Summer Reading NightSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - August 21, 2015
    • Registration Weekend - Seniors and returning day studentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - August 22, 2015
    • Registration Weekend - Boarding students and new day studentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - August 23, 2015
    • Orientation, Convocation, Form tripsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - August 24, 2015
    • First Day of ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - August 26, 2015
    • Steak Night Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - August 27, 2015
    • Big Brother MentoringSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - August 29, 2015
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of August, 2015  >  >>
Contact Us

500 Christ School Road
Arden, NC 28704
T: 828-684-6232
F: 828-684-2745 

powered by finalsite